Re-written

Meralco Tip

Please remove the banners
and posters after the elections
to prevent the power lines
from exploding. This is a free
message.

Copy, right?

The Internet is mine.
I call it my Internet.
I call it not yours.
All rights reserved.
I own the Internet.
I call my Internet mine.
You can’t have the Internet.
All rights reserved.
My Internet, my call.
It is not yours to own.
All right

Funerals

The apparition of faces in the crowd;[1]
Petals in a wet, black bough [2]

Disenchanted

That if you say
I don’t love you
Goodbye, today
like I did yesterday
I ask you to be true.
I don’t love you
‘cause the hardest part of
like I loved you
this is leaving you
yesterday.

2 thoughts on “Re-written

Leave a Reply

