Aquarius

You may have to review your recent commitments and reconsider what you can actually deliver today, for you might have promised others too much. You didn’t intend to mislead anyone; everything is just taking longer now than you expected. You may be tempted to quit, but overreacting isn’t a good idea. Take a few deep breaths, re-evaluate what is possible and let others know what they can expect from you at this time.

Horoscope, 8 September 2011

What else do I have to deliver? I am not (a) well; I carried these buckets of tears from the place where I saw the both of you, as lucky and as compatible like the horoscope.

No, this water is not a promise of life, this is a promise of drowning, of a constant cold, of fog waiting to envelop me and let me disappear. I am walking on a beaten path, uphill, rocky, nowhere.

And I don’t need help – like the martyr I am, for this life I am destined for. These buckets are the only ones patting my shoulders for consolation. For now, this is what achievement means: to walk forward and keep the water from spilling to the ground. I carry the water, and if I can’t have it all, then nobody will.

I expect nothing from anybody! I will never quit. Take that, horoscope of the day. And every horoscope from now on. I have the water, and I will be the selfish one to drink from it, to drown from it. I may not even need air to breathe. I will drink my tears.

Expect that I will die by the time you care.

Leave a Reply

